Customer reviews

Rating of Average of 4.93 on a total of 71 Ratings
Default Avatar200
Joseph
04/26/2017

The painting arrived very well packaged so that it would not be damaged during shipping. Beautifully bold for a print. Looks perfect for where I have it hanging.

Default Avatar200
Anthony
04/06/2017

We just received our Fox Art Print.
You did a great job and we look forward to your future works.
Thank you!

Default Avatar200
Alyssa
02/25/2017

Just wanted you to know I am very happy with the paintings. The colors are vibrant, exactly as they were depicted, and it looks great on the wall.

Default Avatar200
Jessica
02/02/2017

We received our paintings today!! They look fantastic!! We can't wait to hang in our dining room!!

Default Avatar200
Nathan
01/15/2017

Wanted to let you know who much I love "Romeo", she is even more beautiful in person.

Thank you
Nathan

Default Avatar200
Stephanie
12/07/2016

You have the most inspirational and breath taking artwork. Thank you so much for sharing it on here and selling such wonderful masterpieces.

Default Avatar200
Aidan
11/19/2016

All of your work is awesome. I look forward to buying more from you.

Default Avatar200
Cassandra
10/05/2016

These paintings just absorb you. Its a wild feeling.

Default Avatar200
Carlos
10/01/2016

Just want to let you know, I have received your artwork (Odoleon) and my wife absolutely loves it. Keep up the good work.

Default Avatar200
Jesse
09/29/2016

Hi again,

Once again I just wanted to thank you! These are beautiful. After a few purchases that were poor quality or misrepresented, I am enthralled to finally put a winner on my walls.

Thank you John!!!

Default Avatar200
Sophia
09/09/2016

Dear John. I just received your painting, and I'm really pleased with it. All the best to you.

Default Avatar200
Victoria
06/10/2016

I just wanted to let you know that I received the paintings today. They are just fantastic!!!

Default Avatar200
Thomas
Thomas
06/01/2016

Hi. I received your art, it's a beautiful painting. I love it. Thank you,

Default Avatar200
Alexandra
05/15/2016

Thank you very much!

I am so excited about the painting and I very much admire your talent.

Alexandra L.

Default Avatar200
Devin
05/06/2016

I received the painting and it looks amazing!!! I'm really happy with it!
Thank you so much!

Default Avatar200
Brooke
03/21/2016

This painting is gorgeous. The colors are magnificent.
Thank you John!

Default Avatar200
Leah
01/28/2016

Stunning! love it...thanks so much.

Default Avatar200
Trevor
01/12/2016

Stunning and beautiful!!! I am so proud to own this painting. Thank you so very much

Default Avatar200
Melanie
01/08/2016

Delivered faster than I expected, packed impeccably. My piece was even richer and more vibrant than I hoped. Thank you John!

Default Avatar200
Daniel
12/10/2015

This is such a beautiful painting. I absolutely LOVE it! Can't wait to hang it up in my new apartment

Default Avatar200
Christopher
11/08/2015

The painting was exactly as pictured and arrived promptly. Thank you for a wonderful painting.

Default Avatar200
Hailey
09/02/2015

Fast & Safe shipping. Painting so beautiful. Thank-you!

Default Avatar200
Abigail
08/10/2015

I just received the painting. It is stunning and the colors are true to the image!

Default Avatar200
Theresa
06/10/2015

The painting was exactly as pictured and arrived promptly. Thank you for a wonderful painting.

We only send you information and highlights about events, exhibitions and special releases related to John Beckley

Welcome!

Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a 5% discount coupon immediately

Thank you for your subscribtion!
 
A confirmation email has been sent to you.
 
John

We only send you information and highlights about events, exhibitions and special releases related to Beks.

You leave me already?

Keep in touch!
Subscribe to my newsletter and receive a 10% discount coupon immediately

Thank you for your subscribtion!
 
A confirmation email has been sent to you.
 
John